Hi everyone,
Please feel free to add your contact information so we are able to contact each other, discuss Skype calls, read each other's blogs, read our students' blogs and collaborate.

Thanks, Kimberly

Here's a link to time zones and a time zone converter. I'm on North American CST but internationally I'm GMT(UCT) -6. Kimberly

Teacher Name
School Name
Grade
Email
Skype Name
Blog/Website

Kimberly Brown
Haultain Community School
5&6
kimberly.brown@rbe.sk.ca
haultain
http://www.classblogmeister.com/blog.php?blogger_id=73127

Marjorie Hessler
HS/RS/FV - gifted program
3-5
mhessler@wssd.k12.pa.us
hessler34
http://www.wssd.k12.pa.us/webpages/mhessler/

Bob Greenberg
Columbus School
2
rgreenberg@bridgeportedu.net
bobg007
http://thebrainwaves.us

Lisa Casey
Jamestown School, RI
6
rid24646@ride.ri.net
lccasey67
http://classblogmeister.com/blog.php?blogger_id=195166

Kathy Rice
Harwin Elementary School
(Prince George, BC, Canada)
3-7
krice@sd57.bc.ca
krice57
http://classblogmeister.com/blog.php?blogger_id=167360

Heather Davis
Yew Chung International School of Beijing
3
heather.davis@bj.ycef.com
greenisle13
http://www.teacherweb.com/ch/bjycis/davisren

Alexandra Francisco
Escola Básica e Secundária Gonçalves Zarco
8-9
alexgfrancisco@gmail.com
alexgfrancisco
http://alexgfrancisco.webnode.com
http://zarcoenglish.blogspot.com/

Donna McAndrews and Beth Montrello
Glencliff Elementary School
5
dmcandrews@niskyschools.org
bmontrello@niskyschools.org
not yet
http://www.nisk.k12.ny.us/glencliff/index.html

Linda Carle and Courtney Jones
Bonsack
Elementary
5
lcarle@rcs.k12.va.us
cjones@rcs.k12.va.us
linda.carle1

courtney.
jones28


Natalie Schapansky
Davin Elementary
7/8
natalie.schapansky@rbe.sk.ca

http://classblogmeister.com/blog.php?blogger_id=152676

Tanya
Walsh-McKillop
Nashwaaksis
Middle
7 French Immersion
tanya.walsh-mckillop@nbed.nb.ca
tanyawalsh
mckillop
http://wmolympicproject.blogspot.com/

Joanna Sanders Bobiash
École Wilfrid Walker
7 French Immersion
joanna.sandersbobiash@rbe.sk.ca
bobiashj
http://classblogmeister.com/blog.php?blogger_id=154842

http://wilfridwalker.rbe.sk.ca/bobiashhome

Matt McCartney
Washington Elementary
5th
mmccartney@owatonna.k12.mn.us
matt.mccartney
http://www.classblogmeister.com/blog.php?blogger_id=246033

Jim Lanson
State Road Elementary
5th
jplanson@gmail.com
jplanson
http://www.websterschools.org/state.cfm?

Garret Ferguson
Lafayette Regional School
4th
lafayette4@gmail.com
gferguson@lafayetteregional.org
lafayette41
http://mrferguson.edublogs.org/http://mrferguson2009.wikispaces.com/

Daina Seymour
Grant Road School
5/6
daina.seymour@rbe.sk.ca
mrs.seymour
http://www.classblogmeister.com/blog.php?blogger_id=214645

Bonnie McMurty
W.S.Hawrylak
4
bonnie.mcmurtry@rbe.sk.ca
wshawrylak









Wendy Randall
St John Vianney's Primary School
Year 2
wrandall@bne.catholic.edu.au
wendy-
randall72
www.45rworkingstars.blogspot.com (2009 class)
new class blog to come at end of January

Robin Martin
Charles f. Patton MS
6
rmartin@ucfsd.org
TBA
our school site:
http://cfpms.ucfsd.org

Kim Collazo
J.R. Ingram, Jr. Elem.
4
kscollazo@gmail.com
collazocove@gmail.com
kcollazo
http://collazocove0910.wikispaces.com
http://collazocove.wordpress.com

Wendy Zahrn
Sylvester Elementary
4
wzahrn@homeoftheshamrocks.org

www.homeoftheshamrocks.org

Maureen Tumenas
Berkshire Country Day School
6
(teach 4-9)
mtumenas@berkshirecountryday.org
maureen.
tumenas
http://mybcd.org/mrstumenas

Aubrey Swift Zaleschuk
McLurg School
6 /7
aubrey.swiftzaleschuk@rbe.sk.ca
aubrey.
swiftzaleschuk
http://classblogmeister.com/blog.php?blogger_id=289025

Martine Blanchet
Ecole Deippe / Crane
K - 6
mblanchet@pembinatrails.ca

http://biblio-blogue.blogspot.com/

Lorena Browning
Burlington Elementary School
5th
lbrowning@rcs.k12.va.us
not yet


Tina Tomczak
Marshall Elementary School
(Pittsburgh, PA....USA)
2-4th
ttomczak@northallegheny.org

Website:http://www.northallegheny.org/schools/mes/meshome.htm

Blog:
http://meslibrarytigerssite.blogspot.com/

Margie
McMahon
Marshall Elementary School
(Pittsburgh, PA...USA)
2-4th
mmcmahon@northallegheny.org
margiemc17
Website:http://www.northallegheny.org/schools/mes/meshome.htm

Blog:
http://meslibrarytigerssite.blogspot.com/

Jennifer Kraft
North Schuylkill Elementary School
Ashland, PA, USA
1-3rd Life Skills
jkraft@northschuylkill.net
jennifer.l.kraft
Wiki
School Homepage

Marie Doherty
Cloontagh NS Clonmany, Co Donegal, Ireland
11-12 year olds - grade 6 I think
mariefarren@eircom.net
cloontagh.ns
http://cloontaghns.edublogs.org

Shelly
Ferro
Hanson,
Massachusetts
8-9 year olds 3rd grade
ferro.shelly@whrsd.org
ferro.shelly
http://thirdgradeallstars.wikispaces.com/ wiki

http://teachersites.schoolworld.com/webpages/sferro/ classroom page

Joy Ruiz
Piedmont, Oklahoma
U.S.A.
7th Grade
13 year olds
joy.ruiz@piedmontschools.org
joy.ruiz1
Bloghttp://piedmont.k12.ok.us/WordPress/
Website
www.piedmontschools.org

Jim Ellis
Connaught School, North Battleford, Sk
Canada
7th Grade
jim.ellis@lskysd.ca
connaught7
http://www.classblogmeister.com/blog.php?blogger_id=97064

David Fried
Cresskill Middle School
Cresskill, N.J.
U.S.A
6th and 7th grades
dfried@cresskillboe.k12.nj.us
dfCresskill
http://mrfriedblogworld.blogspot.com/

Rob Doucette
Bliss Carman Middle School Fredericton, NB Canada
6th Grade
robert.doucette@nbed.nb.ca
doucerop
http://mrdoucette.wikispaces.com

Kristine Clopton
Saint Mary's Catholic School
Richmond, VA USA
6th, 7th, 8th
kclopton@saintmary.org
saintmarys
techteacher


Kristin Skogstad
Rosa Parks Elementary School
5th Grade
kristin.skogstad@k12.sd.us



Kathleen Burgess
Conshohocken Catholic School Conshohocken, PA
4th, 5th, 6th, 7th, and 8th Grades
211kmb@gmail.com
kmb211
http://www.conshohockencatholic.org/

http://conshohockencatholic.wikispaces.com/

Jill
Kennedy
St. Peter's
Port Washington, New York
4th grade
jkennedy@stpeterspw.org

http://usaolympians.wikispaces.com/

Mary Arnold
St. Laurentius School Philadelphia, PA USA
K-8 Grades
mtarnold@nni.com
maryarnold16
http://www.stlaurentius.org
http://stlaurentius.blogspot.com/

Catherine Brzyski
Resurrection of Our Lord School
Philadelphia, PA USA
Pre-K - 8th grades Technology
cbrzyski@resurrectphila.org
MrsBrzyski
www.resurrectphila.org

Laurie Heinricher
Hampton Township School District, Allison Park, PA
K-12
heinricher@ht-sd.org

www.ht-sd.org

Erin
Prosser
Poff Elementary School
Hampton Township
K-5
prosser@ht-sd.org

www.ht-sd.org
Poff School
Mrs. Prosser

Kjerstin Nelson
Rosa Parks Global Studies Elementary Sioux Falls, SD USA
5th Grade
kjerstin.nelson@k12.sd.us
Miss Nelson
www.rosaparksmissnelson.edublogs.org

Bonnie Gowen
St. Bridget School, Philadelphia, PA USA
Pre-K - 8th Technology
gowen.b@stbridgeteastfalls.org
sbstechteacher


Fiona Beal
Fish Hoek Primary School, Cape Town, South Africa
Grade 7
fionabeal@gmail.com
fibeal
http://fionabeal.edublogs.org